5 Best YA Novels That Are Worth the Hype

0
311
5 Best YA Novels That Are Worth the Hype

Bookworms never run out of good books to read. When the road to adulting gets bumps and humps, know that there are a handful of young adult novels that you can always come home to.

1. Memoirs of a Geisha

Memoirs Of A Geisha
Memoirs Of A Geisha ₱499 | *FREE Shipping & COD Option

In Memoirs of a Geisha, we enter a world where appearances are paramount; where girl’s virginity is auctioned to the highest bidder; where women are trained the most powerful men; and where love is scorned as illusion. It is a unique and triumphant work of fiction—at once romantic, erotic, suspenseful—and completely unforgettable.

2. Turtles All the Way Down

Turtles All The Way Down
Turtles All The Way Down ₱449 | *FREE Shipping & COD Option

The wait is over! #1 bestselling author John Green returns with his first new novel since The Fault in Our Stars. In his long-awaited return, John Green, the acclaimed, award-winning author of Looking for Alaska and The Fault in Our Stars, shares Aza’s story with shattering, unflinching clarity in this brilliant novel of love, resilience, and the power of lifelong friendship. Check out Turtles All the Way Down.

3. They Both Die At The End

They Both Die At The End
They Both Die At The End ₱459 | *FREE Shipping & COD Option

In the tradition of Before I Fall and If I Stay, this tour de force from acclaimed author Adam Silvera, whose debut the New York Times called “profound,” reminds us that there’s no life without death, no love without loss—and that it’s possible to change your whole world in a day. Get your copy of They Both Die at The End.

4. My Heart and other Black Holes

My Heart And Other Black Holes
My Heart And Other Black Holes ₱359 | *FREE Shipping & COD Option

A lyrical, provocative, and highly acclaimed debut novel about two teens who make a suicide pact—and fall in love in the process. Perfect for fans of Jay Asher, Lauren Oliver, and Gayle Forman. This is a gorgeously written and compulsively readable novel about the transformative power of love, heralding the arrival of an extraordinary new voice in teen fiction, Jasmine Warga.

5. 13 Little Blue Envelopes

13 Little Blue Envelopes
13 Little Blue Envelopes ₱359 | *FREE Shipping & COD Option

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson’s funny, heartbreaking, and utterly romantic tale gets a great new cover! Everything about Ginny will change this summer, and it’s all because of the 13 little blue envelopes. Look for the sequel, The Last Little Blue Envelope!

For more recommended Young Adult novels, subscribe to the NBS Newsletter:

Disclaimer: As an NBS subscriber, you agree to our terms and conditions stated here.

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *